Photos old rescues

I’m in the mood to share some old rescue photos

And I have many many many to share

They will be random photos of our rescue days from earlier on starting from 2000 ( when Anthony and I started rescuing)

That’s 13 years ago. The scary thing is, I remember all of them and even to the moment most of these were taken

Be prepared to be bombarded with photos 🙂

This first one is mainly our own personal dogs

All of them having since passed away

– Jake (tan Staffy x) found a home after 6 years
– Tilby and Murphy (my first two original rescues
– George, brindle Staffy x, rescue
– Ben, Black and Tan corgi x – my first ever foster dog

20130807-103307.jpg

Leave a Reply

