Garage sale

As most of you already know…..

BDR is relocating before the end of year ( looking at around mid November if all goes to plan)

I have been very busy decluttering not only my home (3 young kids collect a lot of stuff) but the dog things.

We don’t have a lot of good things in the way of furniture but I am surprised at the amount of hand me downs I have accumulated these past few years 😦

So I wanted to make it known that we are planning on having a garage sale in a few weeks time at our place before we leave.

All the proceeds will go towards the big move up North.

If anyone wants to come out on the day – we would love to see you

I really hope I can pull this off as its hard to organise this sort of thing.

Anyway. I thought I would give you guys a heads up.

Once we have a confirmed date, I shall be posting on here

20130903-203821.jpg

Leave a Reply

